Back Forum New

[Important notice] LeKool Server maintenance

Dear Players,
1 X1 _* o+ x( Y, x$ G" Y* l( ]" L1 ^7 z8 S  B/ f% K
We will undertake a whole site maintenance to ensure a smooth and stable gaming environment to the players. During the maintenance the players will not be able to login our site www.lekool.com or our forums; y2 T( m3 e! c. O
During the maintenance all lekool games & forums will/might be inaccessible to all the players for around 4 to 5 hours.
7 _: B% e% x! y* X8 P1 @9 |
: H# I  d9 z* b5 Y( p" E* ]0 L% B, pMaintenance Time :
3 r8 ^+ W6 K* L7 X- PFriday, July 22nd 00:00 - 04:00 CDT
" T+ `4 _; j" W0 ?; D: l. {Friday, July 22nd 13:00 - 17:00 Beijing time
5 q! V% c( s2 M) |9 B4 N3 dThursday, July 21st  to July 22nd 22:00 to  02:00 PDT
0 t" M* F, }  Q: L' o9 t. vFriday, July 22nd  1:00 -  5:00 EDT

, u) V. R' _  T( _
( i3 |: o; M+ ]* B/ y7 E5 YWe appreciate your understanding and support, we also deeply regret any inconvenience that will be caused to all players during this time.; E9 w" H! |0 c/ b2 E

5 d9 d' b8 q% o) H  T( K* \Thanks3 @( C9 \4 X+ V& ?: r# D4 F1 |% J9 ?
lekool team
Favor Share

CDT/PTD= Server time?

TOP

ok

TOP

is it wtww

TOP

To make Time Zone Clear6 t1 p# T9 q0 G- t$ R6 p
CDT - Central Daylight Time1 c2 b4 T5 o8 F: E
PDT - Pacific Daylight Time or pacific Standard Time
: n6 V- v: C4 `* ?9 HEDT - Eastern Daylight Time or Eastern standard Time
/ ?3 g  Q3 m! {1 u8 [: B
7 w, e+ t0 z4 O( M+ n2 V( sWhat Time Zones games Follow :0 }) S* }; C% A! u3 K
Caesary -- EST Time
% C, ?8 S' Q3 U& BLOX -- PST Time0 T; _' k7 [$ R9 ?6 b/ H7 r
Edragon -- CDT Time
* W9 j, e4 N. Z( lDC -- EST Time Zone
1 J4 f& }% }( `. hWarFlow  -- PST time
. e* m7 w/ U5 N% h( h1 gFOS -- PST Time % p' s- A0 Y3 X4 T# z2 n% V
Poke Elf -- PST time
/ b7 D7 \0 z  g6 U) E+ MBTO -- PST Time- B" f1 n7 g& ?  W
LOA -- PST -1 Hour
# w& W. v' W" @2 Z- B
' Z4 ^7 ]: R6 a; X( G
9 |7 j5 O$ K2 [% ~. B8 jHow to Find time :
/ @- c( N5 O3 X+ [PST -- http://wwp.greenwichmeantime.com/time-zone/usa/pacific-time/* R6 K. m% n: v- y9 L% P8 x+ H0 a/ l
EST -- http://wwp.greenwichmeantime.com/time-zone/usa/eastern-time/
: ^1 R6 t7 l: J/ H1 F. \CST -- http://wwp.greenwichmeantime.com/time-zone/usa/central-time/

TOP

Friday, July 22nd 00:00 - 04:00 CDT
& K' ~( f5 _0 A# [Friday, July 22nd 13:00 - 17:00 Beijing time2 e8 V/ P& g0 Y: h+ ]4 X" Y- a7 g3 ^% Z
Thursday, July 21st  to July 22nd 22:00 to  02:00 PDT. & m. m0 S  p% \: A
Friday, July 22nd  1:00 -  5:00 EDT
/ B- x" \, ~) H/ F% _$ v  c( u; H, m. G+ W2 O2 y
CDT, Beijing time, PDT, EDT???????????8 N5 S" T# p1 w2 C
dear lekool team can u use only one time, for exple server time, or all players need always calculate when????- o0 T3 T* k$ P: Z
; R, R6 h- H" t+ |

TOP

hhhmmmm!wat tym again?

TOP

huhh OK for to be more good game

TOP

i hope you fix the drop rate of schemers & revolt main cz its not real to kill 250k equit and get only milk & fruits , thanks.

TOP

wow u going to wast my moty speech

TOP

Back Forum